New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am HoH, healthy and fit man ready to meet my new companion

i am profoundly deaf and wear HA. I'm verbal and used ASL decades ago when I went to Deaf School. I'm 72 yrs old in great health and with slender body.
I am looking for the one special lady to enjoy my retirement life with. I had a wonderful marriage lasting 43 years until my wife recently died of cancer. I'm looking forward to my next chapter of my life with a intelligent woman who shares my values. I'm ready to enjoying dinners, conversations, traveling and having fun with someone. I'm also looking for a great traveling companion who will keep me from falling asleep at the wheel... lol...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesRock, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsElton John
Phil Collins
Blank & Jones
Reading selectionNews, Computers
Favorite booksJames Patterson's books
Michael Connelly's books
John Grisham's books
"The Untethered Soul" Michael A. Singer
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurf paddling
ziplining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMaking my companion happy to be with me. I'm passionate in preparing and eating healthy dishes, and keeping fit and healthy. Do lots of traveling while i still have great health, time and resources with my companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking forward to my next chapter of my life with a well groomed/attractive and intelligent woman who shares my values. I look forward to enjoying dinners, conversations, travel and fun with my compaion.
On the first dateWalking along the beach and talking. Then nice quiet home cooked dinner or eating out.