New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life to the fullest

My friends call me D.A aka Danny. Born & raised in Camden, NJ.Which is 5 minutes from philly. Im puerto rican. I am very outdoors person. I love shooting pool table, but havnt play in awhile. sucks right ? lol. Im in and outside fellas. I am smart , responsible person. Also I live on my own. ok that was a short brief about me. come n ask. Also i want a good "one" woman for me to keep to love. Amen to that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDoes it matter home wen im not asking for moneylol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAction, n horror, also football ,basketball, def Boxing nite.. i like many shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesnone but like movie"s"
Music typesRap, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsa lot of music on my i phone, so u name it all ;-P
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Health, History, Music
Favorite booksUnbelieveable
Idea of funanything adventures and new if can.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymany things i wanna try

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeto success ,, my goal is to live good n comfortable , we only live once.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwhat i am looking for is partner have to be real to them self n others. honestly, loyalty , and respect. To be yourself, so i can allow myself to b me. Its very simple of what i am looking for.
On the first datego out some where decent , maybe get somthing to eat or places to get to know each other a bit. whatever happen happen. :-)

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking