New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Accept

Female (47) looking for Male Deltona, Florida, United States

try with her

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemaster's boss office working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Music
Favorite booksworking see book write ok ty
Idea of funfun like with
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryonly try low sign helping thank your

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelife with her

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercareflu vip master my chat watch thank you .. okay
On the first datewith date ture find want with her