New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking companionship

I am a divorced 46 year old. I have no children. I am deaf and I am seeking companionship to go out and enjoy. I have brown hair and eyes. I am disabled but have my own car. I am 5'3" with muscular build. I am fun loving, like movies and love the beach. I enjoy swimming very much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Izombie, Dark Matter, Hawaii Five-O, Under the Dome, Law and Order, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuperman, Spider man, Earthquake
Favorite artistsNo music, I'm deaf
Reading selectionScience fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the beach, riding bikes, walking, swimming. I like to go to the movies and go out to eat. Visiting and chatting with friends
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBoating or water skis or even camping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find a friend or companion which can lead to a long time relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking to find a sweet, honest and thoughtful person. Someone to share traveling, going to the beach and movies with. Just someone to be with and enjoy the activities or just doing nothing with.
On the first dateFirst I need to know where she wants to go or meet. I would find out what she wants to do. Then after that, we can decide together the next step.