New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm full deaf

Hi, my name is Amanda Akerson. I Live born in mission viejo from southern California. I'm 26years older too younger adult, am I full deaf is basic american sign language my English. l looking hard find new boyfriend his age 25 to 27.
I loves my favorite past fun kind snowboarding, bike, camping, fishing , and walk hike along. 
I'm graduate from University high school in 2007-2010. I have some two colleges from Saddleback college and Santa Ana College. I have Facebook and Instagram.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saddleback Church In lake Forest, California

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog a girl name Roxy
What breed is your dog?German shepherds dog
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThrow a ball play with my dog at park or Inside my home.
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsSwitched at birth, FBI eye, dancing the star, top model American for Nyle
Network food, adult swim, anime
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Religious
Idea of funSnowboarding, bike, camp, hike trail walk, fishing catch a fish
Beginning swimming , ceramic hands shape draw, paint waterproof draw, beginning sewing machine
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo deafnation expo Califorican or LV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
On the first dateDating go park or deaf block