New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i m David , I m Deaf ,48 years of age , from blackpool ( St Annes ) I am single ..

I m look for woman ,love life honest soul ,trustworthy ... chat enjoy , and outdoor .
I m shy ( sometime) like , look each love , like commet chat fun I mdeaf , same woman deaf .
I look for woman deaf from blackpool ,I hope 35 to 50 years of age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titleno

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdoctor Who , Games of Thorn , supergirl , Arrow , Star terk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesbuy DVD movies
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove life future ,trustworthy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlook for love life woman
On the first dateemail and chat room or meet